The Millionaire Next Door {AudioBook}

imagesCAIV1NRC

It has taken me a little over 4 days to finish this audiobook. I had to share because it confirmed some things I already knew and it also opened my eyes to the way of the wealthy. If you are like myself, working for someone else is something I don’t want to do for the rest of my life. My mind has totally been changed from viewing work as a way to make a living to viewing it as a TOOL to get where I want to be for my own businesses. Everything is a trade-off. What you put in today, will sure payoff tomorrow. Using spiritual principles in honoring God in tithing, saving, and investing it all works together. Building wealth is just like building muscle. It takes time and a cocoon phase. If you can listen to a little bit of this when you’re riding in your car, working out, getting your hair or nails done, etc. it will give you a whole different perspective into what it really takes. I’m so glad I found this. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

