Thank You : Living This Life Real Good

image

So after my last post, I received a notification that I acquired the most followers I’ve ever acquired at one time after a post. This means so much to me. Thank you all so much for taking the time out to read my posts. This was designed to be just an outlet for my thoughts and things that enlighten me. I’m a thinker and I love to read. When I stumble on a jewel of information, I get so excited to share my opinions and thoughts or things I’ve learned from experience. I only hoped to maybe reach a few individuals to help. Thank you so much. I appreciate your support and love!!
Check it out below :

image

So awesome!!

Love is freedom. Real love doesn’t wait, it flows with the changes. They say love never fails. I believe that. It just evolves. It’s a circle just like the circle of life.

Life is love. We gotta live this thing real good. In all of the traveling and building, I really am enjoying my journey. I love what my life has taught me so far. I love that love (God) loves me so much that He wants me to get it right. He keeps me learning. I’m like a chef who tries different ingredients each time until I get it just right!!

I love that I have had the courage to keep going and keep trying. I’ll never be able to say that I didn’t give it 120%. Never!

Resilience. Tenacity. Strength. Fight.

Those words describe a warrior. You gotta be willing to make mistakes and learn from them. If you’ve never made a mistake, how could you have learned?!

I have to live the life I’ve always dreamed of. I’ve lived it partially but not at the ultimate max and I’m going to get there. I’m working really hard and staying a bit under the radar. Soon enough, the work I’ve been doing will speak for itself. I’m really excited about my life.  Every day I learn something new and enlightening. I’ve been able to do things and go places people might never experience in a lifetime. I’m so blessed. It’s nothing but the grace of God. His unmerited favor and unconditional love for me. You work and believe,  He will do the rest. Trust me.

2014 has been amazing so far. I’m enjoying the view..my vision. I’m planning and executing each goal one by one. Let’s get it!!

Leave a Reply

