Make More Money Without A Price Tag {VIDEO}

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

I hope that you all brought in this new year of ours with an abundance of joy, gratefulness, and optimism.
I want to apologize for not posting in almost 2 months but as most of you probably already know that I have been on tour. I have so much to share about my experiences traveling and seeing other parts of the world. It has been such a privilege to be able to do what I love to do using my gift in music. I don’t take it for granted at all. My soul continues to evolve and I definitely live in my truth. Soooo much to share yall!! I will be blogging about that in a totally separate post for you all..pictures and all kinds of good stuff!!

But I stumbled on this video from my boy Kute Blackson who I follow and quote a lot on this blog. He has so much wisdom and really puts a lot of things in another perspective.

In the spirit of being in this new season, this new year, I wanted to make sure that I keep my mind and heart focused on SERVICE. I started developing a few businesses last year and will be launching them soon. Instead of focusing on money, money, and more money I want to be able to make a difference in a client’s life.

How can I add value and really be of service to my clients?

“The more you serve..the more value you add to yourself, the people around you, and your community.
It might not happen directly but indirectly as a by product of your intention and being of service.” – Kute

Kute really breaks it down in this short video. It definitely helped me stay in alignment with my business plans and my purpose for creating these ventures. I had to share the goods lol

I hope this helps all of my entrepreneurs out there. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

