The Way A Relationship Begins Means EVERYTHING

whatgoesaroundcomesaround838

I dealt with this personally in a previous relationship in the far past but we will get to that in a second.

It’s a universal law that what goes around, comes around.

His grace and mercy endures forever. But you can’t take away from the basic nature of God’s justice. His Word even says, “Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.” Galations 6:7 That’s real. If God said it, it’s law.

That’s in everything we do. Most of us don’t really learn empathy until we have been stricken with pain, sorrow, or hard times ourselves.
We don’t get it until it’s been done to us.

That’s one of the main reasons why Jesus Christ was born. Jesus endured the human experience. God has mercy on us because of Jesus Christ’ human experience.

When the foundation of a “new” relationship is built on someone elses heartache, you’re doomed. It didn’t start off from an honest place. People who continue to overlap their relationships will stay in that cycle until they just STOP. Take some time and do some IN-ventory on themselves. Then go into a fresh, new, clean-slated relationship. There are always other issues going on with people who do that. They cheat to get a foot in the door with someone new because they can’t be alone.

Sounds like some deep rooted personal issues to me.

And to the “victims” who have endured this, who really wants to be with someone like THAT?!
Like I said earlier, I went through this in a previous relationship being the naive heartbroken one. He started to make me feel like I was doing everything wrong. I couldn’t win for losing. I cared so much about our relationship, I began to think something was really wrong with me. I started to agree with him on the negative things he would say about me and I’d say, “You’re right. I will work on that.”

Hmph. When all along, all he was doing was making his bed in someone elses house. We ended up breaking up of course.

But WAIT A MINUTE…after that “doomed relationship from the beginning” failed, guess who has been trying to come back to me ever since?!?! LOL!!

You see what I’m saying. But if I was so horrible like you made it seem, why would you want me back in your life so bad?!

So I say all of this to say, while the next person knows nothing about you and they are thinking they have such a good man or such a good woman..LAUGH.OUT.LOUD. and find comfort in the fact that the way it begins will be the way it ends!!

Before you go into another relationship, be alone for a little while. Do what is best for the karma of what is to come with your next love. Do the right thing.
Give Love, Get Love. Do Wrong, Get Wrong.

Leave a Reply

